Main Menu

Explore More

Soiree Sponsors

WE THANK OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND BUSINESSES FOR SUPPORTING THE 38th ANNUAL SOIREE!

Admiral Sponsors ($4,000+)

Captain Sponsors ($2,000-$3,999)

First Mate Sponsors ($1,000-$1,999)

Navigator Sponsors ($500-$999)

Crew Sponsors ($200-$499)

Family Sponsors

The Bedard Family
The Buyalos Family
The Savage Family
 

 

 

Other Sponsors (<$200)

Darner Services LLC
Mr. & Mrs. A. David Demiray

 

Special In Kind Donors

No post to display.

Donors of Items or Services

Please support our generous donors:

Abloom, Ltd. www.abloomltd.com
Ms. Maggie Ballantyne  
Baltimore Orioles http://baltimore.orioles.mlb.com/
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra www.bsomusic.org
Black Hog www.blackhogbbq.com
Buckeystown Meat Market & Pub www.buckeystownpub.com
Bushwaller's www.bushwallers.com
Clearwater Landscape & Nursery www.clearwaterlandscape.com
Coach Wootten's Basketball Camp www.coachwootten.com
Cryin' Johnnies www.cryinjohnnies.com
Family Meal Restaurant www.voltfamilymeal.com
Famous Daves www.famousdaves.com
Dr. Martha Gagnon www.marthagagnon.com
George Washington's Mount Vernon www.mountvernon.org
George's Girls www.georgesgirlsjewelry.com
Greenbriar Veterinary Hospital and Luxury Resort www.greenbriarpets.com
The Greene Turtle Sports Bar & Grille www.thegreeneturtle.com
Heritage Training & Shooting Center www.heritagetrainingcenter.com
Hootch & Banter www.hootchandbanter.com
Ikona Photography, Inc. www.IkonaPhotography.com
Il Porto Restaurant www.ilportorestaurant.com
Ms. Liz Kinley  
La Paz Restaurant www.lapazmex.com
Liberty Mountain Resort www.libertymountainresort.com
Luray Caverns www.luraycaverns.com
Madrones Restaurant www.madrones.net
Magoo's Pub and Eatery www.magoosfrederick.com
Maryland Ensemble Theatre www.marylandensemble.org
Maryland National Golf Club www.marylandnational.com
McLaughlin Family Chiropractic www.dr-mimi.com
Monocacy Crossing www.monocacycrossing.com
Mt. Airy Bowling Lanes www.mtairylanes.com
Mt. Airy Liquors www.mtairyliquors.com
The Mt. Airy Tavern www.themtairytavern.com
My Favorite Sweet Shoppe www.myfavoritesweetshoppe.com
New York J & P Pizza - Mt. Airy www.newyorkjandppizza.com
New York J & P Pizza - Frederick www.newyorkjandppizza.com
Newseum www.newseum.org
Nido's Little Italy Ristoante www.nidosfrederick.com
Olney Theatre Center www.olneytheatre.org
The Orchard Restaurant www.theorchardrestaurant.com
Pet Smart www.petsmart.com
Pittsburgh Steelers www.steelers.com
Potomac Riverboat Company www.potomacriverboat.com
Ragin' Reef www.raginreef.com
Red Lobster www.redlobster.com
Ripley's Believe it or Not! www.ripleys.com/baltimore
River & Trail Outfitters www.rivertrail.com
RoRo's Mexican Grill & Cantina www.rorosmexicangrill.com
Shear Reflections Hair Salon www.shearreflections.com
Shuckin' Shack www.theshuckinshack.com
The Spice & Tea Exchange www.spiceandtea.com
Tarara Winery www.tarara.com
Time Bomb Tattoo www.timebombtattoos.com
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia www.tobysdinnertheater.com
Uncle Ralph's Cookies www.uncleralphscookies.com
Velvet Lounge www.velvetloungeboutique.com
Vineyard Vines www.vineyardvines.com
Wegmans www.wegmans.com
Weinberg Center for the Arts www.weinbergcenter.org
Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
The Wine Kitchen on the Creek www.thewinekitchen.com
WLR Automotive Group www.washluberepair.com
Wyndham Gettysburg www.wyndhamgettysburg.com

 

Grandparent Sponsors

Grandparent Grandchild
Ms. Barbara Abrahams Shannon Green
Ms. Joan Abell Peter Hintermister, Henry Hintermister
Mr. & Mrs. Carlton Collins Zach Collins
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming, Sr. Sophia Fleming, Stella Fleming
Mr. & Mr. Francis E. Foley  Keegan Foley
Mrs. Betty Fraser Elena Murphy
Mr. & Mrs. James M. German Emily German
Mrs. Carol T. Hill Bryce Hill
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Hoffacker Vivian Galentine
Mrs. Maria S. Miller Mary Warner
Mr. & Mrs. John J. Prunner, Jr Merryn Eaton 
Mr. Jose L. Rosa & Mrs. Olga Martinez Lillian Kelley, R.J. Kelley
Ms. Judith Shipley Joshua Grove
Mr. Robert A. Shipley Joshua Grove
Mr. & Mrs. Albert J. Smith Madison Knapp
Mr. & Mrs. Ernest Travers Reid Travers