Main Menu

Explore More

Soiree Sponsors

WE THANK OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND BUSINESSES FOR SUPPORTING THE 38th ANNUAL SOIREE!

Admiral Sponsors ($4,000+)

Captain Sponsors ($2,000-$3,999)

First Mate Sponsors ($1,000-$1,999)

Navigator Sponsors ($500-$999)

Crew Sponsors ($200-$499)

Family Sponsors

The Adams Family
The Bedard Family
The Brisbane Family
The Buyalos Family
The Collins Family
The Fay Family
The Howard Family
The MacLarty Family
The Monacelli Family
The Savage Family
The Sepe Family
The Shanley Family
The Streett Family
The Warner Family

 

 

Other Sponsors (<$200)

Able Locksmiths, LLC
Dr. David S. Ballantine
The Banner School
Deacon Mike Currens - St John the Evangelist
Darner Services LLC
Mr. & Mrs. A. David Demiray
Mr. Thomas E. Dumm & Mrs. Lisa L. Pinckney-Dumm
Richard M. Hassett CPA, P.A.
Mother Seton School
Riverside Liquors

Shockley Honda

Special In Kind Donors

Donors of Items or Services

Please support our generous donors:

Abloom, Ltd. www.abloomltd.com
The Art of Beauty www.theartofbeautyskincareassociates.com
Baltimore Coffee & Tea Company www.baltcoffee.com
Baltimore Orioles http://baltimore.orioles.mlb.com/
Baltimore Ravens www.baltimoreravens.com
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra www.bsomusic.org
Ms. Amy Baum  
Ms. Heather Baumgardner  
BJ's Restaurants www.bjsrestaurants.com
Black Hog www.blackhogbbq.com
Mr. Nathan Brenengen  
Buckeystown Meat Market & Pub www.buckeystownpub.com
Bushwaller's www.bushwallers.com
Cacique www.caciquefrederick.com
Camillions of Frederick www.shopatcamillions.com
Cellar Door www.cellardoorfrederick.com
The Cheesecake Factory www.thecheesecakefactory.com
Clearwater Landscape & Nursery www.clearwaterlandscape.com
Coach Wootten's Basketball Camp www.coachwootten.com
Mr. & Mrs. Patrick Crowley  
Cryin' Johnnies www.cryinjohnnies.com
Earth Treks Climbing / Yoga / Fitness www.earthtreksclimbing.com
Family Meal Restaurant www.voltfamilymeal.com
Famous Daves www.famousdaves.com
Firehouse Subs www.firehousesubs.com
Ms. Laura Frazier  
Dr. Martha Gagnon www.marthagagnon.com
George Washington's Mount Vernon www.mountvernon.org
George's Girls www.georgesgirlsjewelry.com
Giant Food www.giantfoodstores.com
Greenbriar Veterinary Hospital and Luxury Resort www.greenbriarpets.com
The Greene Turtle Sports Bar & Grille www.thegreeneturtle.com
Heritage Training & Shooting Center www.heritagetrainingcenter.com
Mr. Rob Hill  
Holly Hills Country Club www.hollyhillsgolf.com
Hootch & Banter www.hootchandbanter.com
Ikona Photography, Inc. www.IkonaPhotography.com
Il Porto Restaurant www.ilportorestaurant.com
Ms. Liz Kinley  
Mrs. Cheryl Knapp  
La Paz Restaurant www.lapazmex.com
Ms. Clare Langley  
Liberty Mountain Resort www.libertymountainresort.com
The Links at Challedon www.thelinksatchalledon.com
Luray Caverns www.luraycaverns.com
Madrones Restaurant www.madrones.net
Magoo's Pub and Eatery www.magoosfrederick.com
Maryland Ensemble Theatre www.marylandensemble.org
Maryland National Golf Club www.marylandnational.com
Mrs. Michelle McAnelly  
McLaughlin Family Chiropractic www.dr-mimi.com
Monocacy Crossing www.monocacycrossing.com
Mount Airy Inn www.mountairyinn.com
Mt. Airy Bowling Lanes www.mtairylanes.com
Mt. Airy Children's Dental Assoc. www.mtairysmiles.com
Mt. Airy Liquors www.mtairyliquors.com
The Mt. Airy Tavern www.themtairytavern.com
My Favorite Sweet Shoppe www.myfavoritesweetshoppe.com
New York J & P Pizza - Mt. Airy www.newyorkjandppizza.com
New York J & P Pizza - Frederick www.newyorkjandppizza.com
Newseum www.newseum.org
Nido's Little Italy Ristoante www.nidosfrederick.com
Mr. Brian Nogay  
Olney Theatre Center www.olneytheatre.org
The Orchard Restaurant www.theorchardrestaurant.com
Pet Smart www.petsmart.com
Mrs. Linda Petrie  
Pittsburgh Steelers www.steelers.com
Potomac Riverboat Company www.potomacriverboat.com
Pretzel & Pizza Creations www.pretzelandpizzacreations.com
Ragin' Reef www.raginreef.com
Red Lobster www.redlobster.com
Ripley's Believe it or Not! www.ripleys.com/baltimore
River & Trail Outfitters www.rivertrail.com
RoRo's Mexican Grill & Cantina www.rorosmexicangrill.com
Mrs. Janet Ryczko  
Shear Reflections Hair Salon www.shearreflections.com
Sheetz www.sheetz.com
Shoe Fly www.shoeflystores.com
Shuckin' Shack www.theshuckinshack.com
Ms. Mary Lynn Smith  
Mr. Gregory Solek  
The Spice & Tea Exchange www.spiceandtea.com
Spring Ridge Barber Shop www.facebook.com/pages/category/Hair-Salon/Spring-Ridge-Barber-Shop-66199883786/
Stadler Nurseries www.stadlernurseries.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.com
Structures Salon www.structuressalon.com
The Temple: A Paul Mitchell Partner School www.pmthetemple.edu
Time Bomb Tattoo www.timebombtattoos.com
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia www.tobysdinnertheater.com
Uncle Ralph's Cookies www.uncleralphscookies.com
The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill www.theupperdeckmtairy.com
Velvet Lounge www.velvetloungeboutique.com
Vineyard Vines www.vineyardvines.com
Wagner Meats LLC www.wagnermeats.com
Mrs. Marybeth Warner  
Washington Nationals Baseball Club www.nationals.com
Weinberg Center for the Arts www.weinbergcenter.org
Weis Markets #119 www.weismarkets.com
Dr. Deborah Weiss-Collins  
Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
Windy City Red Hots www.windycityredhots.com
The Wine Kitchen on the Creek www.thewinekitchen.com
WLR Automotive Group www.washluberepair.com
Wyndham Gettysburg www.wyndhamgettysburg.com

Grandparent Sponsors

Grandparent Grandchild
Ms. Joan Abell Peter Hintermister, Henry Hintermister
Ms. Barbara Abrahams Shannon Green
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Babcock Ethan Babcock
Mr. & Mrs. Carlton Collins Zach Collins
Mrs. Emma Eaton Merryn Eaton
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming, Sr. Sophia Fleming, Stella Fleming
Mr. & Mr. Francis E. Foley  Keegan Foley
Mrs. Betty Fraser Elena Murphy
Mr. & Mrs. James M. German Emily German
Mr. & Mrs. Bernard L. Grove Joshua Grove
Mrs. Carol T. Hill Bryce Hill
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Hoffacker Vivian Galentine
Mrs. Maria S. Miller Mary Warner
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Newell Olivia Newell
Mr. & Mrs. John J. Prunner, Jr Merryn Eaton 
Mr. Jose L. Rosa & Mrs. Olga Martinez Lillian Kelley, R.J. Kelley
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Sarsok Michael Sislow
Ms. Judith Shipley Joshua Grove
Mr. Robert A. Shipley Joshua Grove
Mr. & Mrs. Albert J. Smith Madison Knapp
Mr. & Mrs. Ernest Travers Reid Travers
Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Williams Joseph Nett