Main Menu

Explore More

Soiree Sponsors

WE THANK OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND BUSINESSES FOR SUPPORTING THE 38th ANNUAL SOIREE!

Admiral Sponsors ($4,000+)

Captain Sponsors ($2,000-$3,999)

First Mate Sponsors ($1,000-$1,999)

Navigator Sponsors ($500-$999)

Crew Sponsors ($200-$499)

Family Sponsors

 

 

Other Sponsors (<$200)

Darner Services LLC

 

Special In Kind Donors

No post to display.

Donors of Items or Services

Please support our generous donors:

Coach Wootten's Basketball Camp www.coachwootten.com
Cryin' Johnnies www.cryinjohnnies.com
Dr. Martha Gagnon www.marthagagnon.com
George Washington's Mount Vernon www.mountvernon.org
Heritage Training & Shooting Center www.heritagetrainingcenter.com
Ikona Photography, Inc. www.IkonaPhotography.com
Liberty Mountain Resort www.libertymountainresort.com
Luray Caverns www.luraycaverns.com
Madrones Restaurant www.madrones.net
Maryland Ensemble Theatre www.marylandensemble.org
Newseum www.newseum.org
Olney Theatre Center www.olneytheatre.org
The Orchard Restaurant www.theorchardrestaurant.com
Potomac Riverboat Company www.potomacriverboat.com
Red Lobster www.redlobster.com
Ripley's Believe it or Not! www.ripleys.com/baltimore
River & Trail Outfitters www.rivertrail.com
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia www.tobysdinnertheater.com
Velvet Lounge www.velvetloungeboutique.com
Weinberg Center for the Arts www.weinbergcenter.org
Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
The Wine Kitchen on the Creek www.thewinekitchen.com
Wyndham Gettysburg www.wyndhamgettysburg.com

 

Grandparent Sponsors

Grandparent Grandchild