Main Menu

Explore More

Soiree Sponsors

WE THANK OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND BUSINESSES FOR SUPPORTING THE 37th ANNUAL SOIREE!

Diamond Sponsors ($4,000+)

Sapphire Sponsors ($2,000-$3,999)

Ruby Sponsors ($1,000-$1,999)

Amethyst Sponsors ($500-$999)

Opal Sponsors ($200-$499)

Family Sponsors

Aldo and Linda Monacelli

Other Sponsors (<$200)

Mary of Nazareth Catholic School
Mr. & Mrs. Scott D. Austin
St. John Regional Catholic School
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Hoffacker
Darner Services LLC
Mr. Mark G. Jacobs & Mrs. Christine D. Verville
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming
Mr. & Mrs. Andrew Martin
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald Garst
Mr. & Mrs. James M. German
Mr. & Mrs. James Pulliam
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Riser
Mr. & Mrs. Neil Mackay
Mrs. Emma Eaton
Ms. Mary E. Gallagher
Mr. & Mrs. Edwin Nelson
Mr. & Mrs. Maynard Blomquist
The Little Red Barn Ice Cream Cafe
Mr. & Mrs. James Sislow
Ms. Judith Shipley

Special In Kind Donors

Donors of Items or Services

Please support our generous donors:

Abloom, Ltd. www.abloomltd.com
Artisinal Hair Company www.arthairco.com
Balfour www.balfour.com
Ms. Maggie Ballantyne  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra www.bsomusic.org
Big Cork Vineyards www.bigcorkvineyards.com
Buckeystown Pub www.buckeystownpub.com
Bushwaller's www.bushwallers.com
Cacique www.caciquefrederick.com
Cakes by Mrs. Gaynor & Ms. Kurtyka  
Carroll Liquors  
Castle Liquors www.castleliquors.net
Cellar Door www.cellardoorfrederick.com
Coach Wootten's Basketball Camp www.coachwootten.com
Colonial Jewelers www.colonialjewelers.com
Costco www.costco.com
Cottage Cookies  
Crème de la Crème  www.shopcremedelacreme.com
Cryin Johnnies www.cryinjohnnies.com
DANDY Resturant Cruise Ships www.dandydinerboat.com
En Masse Luxe www.enmasseluxe.com
Famous Daves www.famousdaves.com
Frederick Inn Bed & Breakfast www.frederickinn.com
Frederick Shell Car Wash www.frederickshellcarwash.com
Dr. Martha Gagnon & Ms Rebecca Mason www.marthagagnon.com
George Washington's Mount Vernon www.mountvernon.org
George's Girls Jewelry & Repairs www.georgesgirlsjewelry.com
Great Stuff by Paul www.greatstuffbypaul.com
The Greene Turtle Sports Bar & Grille www.thegreeneturtle.com
Hidden Hills Farm & Vineyard www.hiddenhillsfarmandvineyard.com
Hootch & Banter www.hootchandbanter.com
IHOP www.ihop.com
Ikona Photography, Inc. www.IkonaPhotography.com
Il Porto Restaurant www.ilportorestaurant.com
Katana Sushi Bar www.katana-sushi.com
Krispy Kreme www.krispykreme.com
La Paz Restaurant www.lapazmex.com
Liberty Mountain Resort www.libertymountainresort.com
The Links at Challedon www.thelinksatchalledon.com
The Little Red Barn Ice Cream Café www.littleredbarnicecream.com
Longhorn Steakhouse www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Luray Caverns www.luraycaverns.com
Madrones Restaurant www.madrones.net
Magoo's Pub and Eatery www.magoosfrederick.com
Maryland Ensemble Theatre www.marylandensemble.org
Maryland Jockey Club www.marylandracing.com
Maryland National Golf Club www.marylandnational.com
McLaughlin Family Chiropractic www.dr-mimi.com
Monocacy Crossing www.monocacycrossing.com
Mt. Airy Bowling Lanes www.mtairylanes.com
Mt. Airy Children's Dental Assoc. www.mtairysmiles.com
Mt. Airy Liquors www.mtairyliquors.com
The Mt. Airy Tavern www.themtairytavern.com
New York J & P Pizza www.newyorkjandppizza.com
New York New York Salon and Day Spa www.nynyhair.com
Nido's Little Italy Ristoante www.nidosfrederick.com
Nuvo Salon & Spa www.NUVODaySpa.com
Olney Theatre Center www.olneytheatre.org
The Orchard Restaurant www.theorchardrestaurant.com
Outside the Window www.facebook.com/pages/Outside-the-Window/326791280668016
Panera Bread www.panerabread.com
The Pasta Palette www.facebook.com/thepastapalette
Potomac Riverboat Company www.potomacriverboat.com
Ragin' Reef www.raginreef.com
Red Lobster www.redlobster.com
River & Trail Outfitters www.rivertrail.com
Shear Dimensions www.sheardimensionssalonandspa.com
Sheetz www.sheetz.com
Shuckin' Shack www.theshuckinshack.com
The Spice & Tea Exchange www.spiceandtea.com
Stadler Nurseries www.stadlernurseries.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.com
Tarara Winery www.tarara.com
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia www.tobysdinnertheater.com
Twin Arch Spirits  
Uncle Ralph's Cookies www.uncleralphscookies.com
The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill www.theupperdeckmtairy.com
Velvet Lounge www.velvetloungeboutique.com
Vineyard Vines www.vineyardvines.com
Vini Culture www.viniculturewinebar.com
Wegmans www.wegmans.com
Weinberg Center for the Arts www.weinbergcenter.org
Weis Markets #119 www.weismarkets.com
White Rabbit Gastropub www.whiterabbitgastropub.com
Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
The Wine Kitchen on the Creek www.thewinekitchen.com
WLR Automotive Group www.washluberepair.com
Wyndham Gettysburg www.wyndhamgettysburg.com

Decorating and Supplies Support

Grandparent Sponsors

Grandparent Grandchild
   
Mr. & Mrs. Maynard Blomquist Francesca Elena Rosone
   
Mrs. Emma Eaton Merryn Isabella Eaton
   
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming Stella Reading Fleming
   
Ms. Mary E. Gallagher Tynan Finch Gallagher
   
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald D. Garst Darrian Samantha Hawryluk
   
Mr. & Mrs. James M. German Emily Elisabeth German
   
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Hoffacker Vivian Reigh Galentine
   
Mr. & Mrs. Edwin Nelson Micah Lorraine Flanner
   
Mr. & Mrs. James Pulliam Coryn Elizabeth Pulliam
   
Ms. Judith Shipley Joshua Yates Grove
   
Mr. & Mrs. James Sislow Michael James Sislow, Jr.