Main Menu

Explore More

Soiree Sponsors

WE THANK OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND BUSINESSES FOR SUPPORTING THE 37th ANNUAL SOIREE!

Diamond Sponsors ($4,000+)

No post to display.

Sapphire Sponsors ($2,000-$3,999)

No post to display.

Ruby Sponsors ($1,000-$1,999)

No post to display.

Amethyst Sponsors ($500-$999)

No post to display.

Opal Sponsors ($200-$499)

No post to display.

Family Sponsors

Bill and May-Lin Adams

Arsalan Azarsa and Patricia Chazin-Azarsa

Donald and Laurie Barnes

Keith and Lynne Brisbane

Joseph and Ann Buyalos

Mark and Theresa Crissman

Jeffrey and Rebecca Crockett

Gerard and Ilse DelGrippo

Joseph and Karen Eaton

Nancy and Brian Fay

Paul and Nicole Goodwin

Arthur and Anne MacLarty

Michael and Lory McCaffrey

Aldo and Linda Monacelli

Ted and Angel Rutsch

Gerry and Carole Sepe

Richard and Cindy Streett

Other Sponsors (<$200)

Darner Services LLC
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming
Mrs. Cheryl Gray
Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Hoult
Ms. Susan Howard
Mr. Mark G. Jacobs & Mrs. Christine D. Verville
The Little Red Barn Ice Cream Cafe
Mr. & Mrs. Neil Mackay
Mackintosh Realtors
Mr. & Mrs. Andrew Martin
Mother Seton School
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Riser
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Sarsok
Mr. and Mrs. Albert Smith
Mr. Clarence Smith
Mr. & Mrs. Craig Stern
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald L. Vandegrift

Special In Kind Donors

Donors of Items or Services

Please support our generous donors:

Abloom, Ltd. www.abloomltd.com
The Art of Beauty www.theartofbeautyskincareassociates.com
Artisinal Hair Company www.arthairco.com
Mike and Betsy Balcerek  
Balfour www.balfour.com
Ms. Maggie Ballantyne  
Baltimore Coffee & Tea Company www.baltcoffee.com
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra www.bsomusic.org
Big Cork Vineyards www.bigcorkvineyards.com
BJ's Restaurants www.bjsrestaurants.com
Buckeystown Pub www.buckeystownpub.com
Bushwaller's www.bushwallers.com
Cacique www.caciquefrederick.com
Cakes by Mrs. Gaynor & Ms. Kurtyka  
Carroll Liquors  
Castle Liquors www.castleliquors.net
Cellar Door www.cellardoorfrederick.com
The Cheesecake Factory www.thecheesecakefactory.com
Clearwater Landscape & Nursery www.clearwaterlandscape.com
Coach Wootten's Basketball Camp www.coachwootten.com
Colonial Jewelers www.colonialjewelers.com
Costco www.costco.com
Cottage Cookies  
Crème de la Crème  www.shopcremedelacreme.com
Cryin Johnnies www.cryinjohnnies.com
DANDY Resturant Cruise Ships www.dandydinerboat.com
Mrs. Tania Danner  
Earth Treks Climbing / Fitness www.earthtreksclimbing.com
En Masse Luxe www.enmasseluxe.com
Famous Daves www.famousdaves.com
Mrs. Mary Feaga  
Frederick Inn Bed & Breakfast www.frederickinn.com
Frederick Shell Car Wash www.frederickshellcarwash.com
Dr. Martha Gagnon & Ms Rebecca Mason www.marthagagnon.com
George Washington's Mount Vernon www.mountvernon.org
George's Girls Jewelry & Repairs www.georgesgirlsjewelry.com
Mrs. Carol Goundry  
Great Stuff by Paul www.greatstuffbypaul.com
The Greene Turtle Sports Bar & Grille www.thegreeneturtle.com
Mr. & Mrs. Tracy Hickman  
Hidden Hills Farm & Vineyard www.hiddenhillsfarmandvineyard.com
Hootch & Banter www.hootchandbanter.com
IHOP www.ihop.com
Ikona Photography, Inc. www.IkonaPhotography.com
Il Porto Restaurant www.ilportorestaurant.com
Katana Sushi Bar www.katana-sushi.com
Ms. Kim Klabe  
Mrs. Cheryl Knapp  
Krispy Kreme www.krispykreme.com
La Paz Restaurant www.lapazmex.com
Liberty Mountain Resort www.libertymountainresort.com
The Links at Challedon www.thelinksatchalledon.com
The Little Red Barn Ice Cream Café www.littleredbarnicecream.com
Longhorn Steakhouse www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Lucky Corner Restaurant www.luckycornerrestaurant.com
Luray Caverns www.luraycaverns.com
Madrones Restaurant www.madrones.net
Magoo's Pub and Eatery www.magoosfrederick.com
Manalu Italian Restaurant www.manaluitalianrestaurant.com
Maryland Ensemble Theatre www.marylandensemble.org
Maryland Jockey Club www.marylandracing.com
Maryland National Golf Club www.marylandnational.com
McLaughlin Family Chiropractic www.dr-mimi.com
MOD Pizza www.modpizza.com
Monocacy Crossing www.monocacycrossing.com
Mt. Airy Bowling Lanes www.mtairylanes.com
Mt. Airy Children's Dental Assoc. www.mtairysmiles.com
Mt. Airy Liquors www.mtairyliquors.com
The Mt. Airy Tavern www.themtairytavern.com
New York J & P Pizza www.newyorkjandppizza.com
New York New York Salon and Day Spa www.nynyhair.com
Nido's Little Italy Ristoante www.nidosfrederick.com
Nuvo Salon & Spa www.NUVODaySpa.com
Olney Theatre Center www.olneytheatre.org
The Orchard Restaurant www.theorchardrestaurant.com
Outside the Window www.facebook.com/pages/Outside-the-Window/326791280668016
P.I.G.S. www.porkisgoodstuff.com
Pampered Chef - Mrs. Becky Grove www.pamperedchef.com/pws/beckygrove
Panera Bread www.panerabread.com
The Pasta Palette www.facebook.com/thepastapalette
Potomac Riverboat Company www.potomacriverboat.com
Ragin' Reef www.raginreef.com
Red Lobster www.redlobster.com
River & Trail Outfitters www.rivertrail.com
Mrs. Kris Shanley  
Shear Dimensions www.sheardimensionssalonandspa.com
Sheetz www.sheetz.com
Shuckin' Shack www.theshuckinshack.com
Skate Frederick www.skatefrederick.com
Skin Care Pro Group www.skincareprogroup.com
Smoketown Brewing Station www.smoketownbrewing.com
Mrs. Donna Soares  
The Spice & Tea Exchange www.spiceandtea.com
Stadler Nurseries www.stadlernurseries.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.com
Sweet Frog www.sweetfrog.com
Tarara Winery www.tarara.com
Texas Roadhouse www.texasroadhouse.com
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia www.tobysdinnertheater.com
Twin Arch Spirits  
Uncle Ralph's Cookies www.uncleralphscookies.com
The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill www.theupperdeckmtairy.com
Velvet Lounge www.velvetloungeboutique.com
Vineyard Vines www.vineyardvines.com
Vini Culture www.viniculturewinebar.com
Mrs. Marybeth Warner  
Washington Nationals Baseball Club www.nationals.com
Wegmans www.wegmans.com
Weinberg Center for the Arts www.weinbergcenter.org
Weis Markets #119 www.weismarkets.com
White Rabbit Gastropub www.whiterabbitgastropub.com
Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
The Wine Kitchen on the Creek www.thewinekitchen.com
WLR Automotive Group www.washluberepair.com
Wyndham Gettysburg www.wyndhamgettysburg.com

Grandparent Sponsors

Grandparent Grandchild
   
Mr. & Mrs. Maynard Blomquist Francesca Elena Rosone
   
Mrs. Emma Eaton Merryn Isabella Eaton
   
Mr. & Mrs. William Fleming Stella Reading Fleming
   
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald D. Garst Darrian Samantha Hawryluk
   
Mr. & Mrs. James M. German Emily Elisabeth German
   
Mrs. Cheryl Gray Chanelle Kiara Lee 
   
Mrs. Shirley Hargrove Morgan Kayley Ryczko
  Leah Janelle Ryczko
   
Mr. & Mrs. Donald Hoffacker Vivian Reigh Galentine
   
Ms. Jeanette McCarthy Bridget McCarthy Crowley 
   
Maria S. Miller Mason Joseph Warner
  Mary Callaghan Warner
   
Mr. & Mrs. Edwin Nelson Micah Lorraine Flanner
   
Mr. & Mrs. James Pulliam Coryn Elizabeth Pulliam
   
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Sarsok Michael James Sislow, Jr.
   
Ms. Judith Shipley Joshua Yates Grove
   
Mr. & Mrs. James Sislow Michael James Sislow, Jr.
   
Mr. and Mrs. Albert Smith Madison Marie Knapp
   
Dr. Richard Stuempfle Joseph Anthony DelGrippo