Main Menu

Explore More

Prospect Players

 In performing, we hope to gain a better understanding of the writer’s intentions as well as a more comprehensive grasp of what is involved in actually performing and producing a play.

Presents...

 

Auditions

 

Auditions for the Spring Musical, You’re a Good Man Charlie Brown, will be

Tuesday, December 12  and  Wednesday, December 13, after school.

Please prepare a 30 seconds of a song similar to the style of the show and be ready to read from the script.

Please sign up for an audition time on Ms. Richards’ door.

Please bring a list of any conflicts you will have in the spring.

Cast

Charlie Brown………………………………Nate Hayes
Sally Brown………………………………….Rose Haley
Lucy Van Pelt……………………………….Yerusa Sandhu
Linus Van Pelt………………………………Mike Haley
Snoopy………………………………………...Emily Ryan
Schroeder…………………………………….John Nelson
Peppermint Patty…………………………Brigit Rogers
Woodstock…………………………………..Katie Adams
Marcie………………………………………….Anna Keys
Mailbox/Kite/Blanket/Tree…………..Annette Bernier
Violet……………………………………………Stella Fleming
Truffles………………………………………...Maddy Johnston
Frieda……………………………………….….Elizabeth Crockett
Little Red Headed Girl…………………..Nichol Alvarado

Stage Manager………………………………Molly Reilly
Assistant Stage Manager……………….Wednesday Cotton

Rehearsal Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Cabaret Night
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Past Productions

Xanadu


The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee