Main Menu

Explore More

Clubs

Upcoming Club Meetings

Clubs & Enrichment Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, Jan 30
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, Feb 6
Bell Choir
Viking Cafe
Garden Club
Room 105
Liturgy Band
Music Room
Newspaper Club
Room 139
NHS Executive Committee
Room 116
SGA Meeting
Learning Commons
Student Ambassadors
Gym
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, Feb 7
Photography Club
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Feb 8
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, Feb 9
American Heart Challenge
Plamondon Gymnasium
Art Club
Art Room
NAHS
Art Room
Black Student Union
Room 144
Corn Hole Club
Gym
National Honor Society
Viking Cafe
Neuropsychology Club
Room 145
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, Feb 13
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, Feb 21
Photography Club
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Feb 22
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, Feb 23
Art Club
Art Room
NAHS
Art Room
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, Feb 27
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
Liturgy Band
Music Room
National Honor Society
Viking Cafe
Veterans Valor Club
Room 114
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Club Fair

Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair ASL
Club Fair Campus Ministry Club
Club Fair Chess Club
Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair Black Student Union
Club Fair SGA
Club Fair International Club
Club Fair Math Club
Club Fair Science Olympiad
Club Fair Debate Club
Club Fair Environmental Club
Club Fair Cheese Club
Club Fair National Honor Society
Club Fair Art Club
Club Fair Cooking Club