Main Menu

Explore More

Clubs

Upcoming Club Meetings

Clubs & Enrichment Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Newspaper Club
Room 139
Tue, Apr 30
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
National History Day Club
-
Room 145
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, May 7
Garden Club
Room 132
Liturgy Band
Music Room
SGA Interest Meeting for 2024-2025
Learning Commons
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, May 10
Garden Club
Room 132
Good Samaritan Student Team
Campus Ministry Office
NAHS
Art Room
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Garden Club
Room 132
Liturgy Band
Music Room
Viking Volunteers
Room 144
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Wed, May 15
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Thu, May 16
Chess Club
-
Room 152
Fri, May 17
Crochet Club
Room 109
Garden Club
Room 132
Good Samaritan Day Student Team
Campus Ministry Office
NAHS
Art Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Office
Tue, May 21
Liturgy Band
Music Room
Dungeon & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Club Fair

Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair ASL
Club Fair Campus Ministry Club
Club Fair Chess Club
Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair Black Student Union
Club Fair SGA
Club Fair International Club
Club Fair Math Club
Club Fair Science Olympiad
Club Fair Debate Club
Club Fair Environmental Club
Club Fair Cheese Club
Club Fair National Honor Society
Club Fair Art Club
Club Fair Cooking Club