Main Menu

Explore More

Clubs

Club Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Science Olympiad
room 123
Service Project
Viking Cafe
Yearbook
room 137
Agape
room 140
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Tue, Jan 28
Chess Club
room 109
Science Olympiad
room 123
Video Game Club
room 110
Wed, Jan 29
Creative Writing Club
-
Room 114
Liturgy Band
room 137
Science Olympiad
room 123
Yearbook
room 137
Dungeons and Dragons
room 116
Thu, Jan 30
Campus Ministry
room 140
Chess Club
room 109
Girls' and Boys' Golf Interest Meeting
-
Gymnasium
Latin Club
Room 141
Math Club
room 115 (conference)
Science Olympiad
room 123
Video Game Club
room 110
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Agape
room 140
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Environmental Club
room 123
Tue, Feb 4
Chess Club
room 109
Haitian Sensation
Learning Commons
SGA
room 115 (conference)
Video Game Club
room 110
Yearbook
room 137
Wed, Feb 5
Creative Writing Club
-
Room 114
Liturgy Band
room 137
Yearbook
room 137
Dungeons and Dragons
room 116
Thu, Feb 6
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Campus Ministry
room 140
Chess Club
room 109
Math Club
room 115 (conference)
Video Game Club
room 110
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Agape
room 140
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Student Ambassadors
Viking Cafe
Tue, Feb 11
Chess Club
room 109
Environmental Club
room 121
Latin Club
Room 141
Video Game Club
room 110
Yearbook
room 137
Wed, Feb 12
Aviation Club
room 122
Creative Writing Club
-
Room 114
Liturgy Band
room 137
NHS
Viking Cafe
Softball Interest Meeting
Gymnasium
Yearbook
room 137
Dungeons and Dragons
room 116
Thu, Feb 13
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Campus Ministry
room 140
Chess Club
room 109
Environmental Club
room 123
Latin Club
Room 141
Math Club
room 115 (conference)
Video Game Club
room 110
Fri, Feb 14
Yearbook
room 137
Band
room 130
Drama Club
Learning Commons
International Club
room L2
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Chess Club
room 109
Environmental Club
room 123
Red Cross Club
Room 142
Science Olympiad
room 123
SGA Executive Coucil
room 115 (conference)
Video Game Club
room 110
Yearbook
room 137
Wed, Feb 19
Creative Writing Club
-
Room 114
Latin Club
Room 141
Liturgy Band
room 137
Science Olympiad
room 123
Yearbook
room 137
Dungeons and Dragons
room 116
Thu, Feb 20
Black History Month Assembly
Gymnasium
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Book Club
Learning Commons
Campus Ministry
room 140
Chess Club
room 109
Math Club
room 115 (conference)
Science Olympiad
room 123
Video Game Club
room 110
Fri, Feb 21
Band
room 130
Drama Club
Learning Commons
International Club
room L2
Science Olympiad
room 123
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Agape
room 140
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Liturgy Band
room 137
Tue, Feb 25
Chess Club
room 109
Liturgy Band
room 137
Sound Crew
gym
Video Game Club
room 110
Yearbook
room 137
Mock Trial Team Playoffs
Frederick County Courthouse
Wed, Feb 26
Dungeons and Dragons
room 116
Thu, Feb 27
Art Club/NAHS
room 120
Campus Ministry
room 140
Chess Club
room 109
Math Club
room 115 (conference)
Science Olympiad
room 123
Video Game Club
room 110
Fri, Feb 28
Yearbook
room 137
Band
room 130
Drama Club
Learning Commons
International Club
room L2
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Club Fair