Main Menu

Explore More

Clubs

2022-2023 school year clubs

The Google Classroom Join Codes to join a club are available for each club.

Saint John's Catholic Prep in Frederick, MD

Upcoming Club Meetings

Club Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
History Day Club
Room 145
Liturgy Band
Music Room
Spanish Club
Room 132
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 4
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Jan 5
Campus Ministry Club
-
Chapel
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Jan 10
Young Alumni Panel Presentation
Gymnasium
eSports and eChess Club
Room 137
Wed, Jan 11
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Jan 12
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
History Day Club
Room 145
Liturgy Band
Music Room
National Honor Society
Viking Café
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 18
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Jan 19
Campus Ministry Club
-
Chapel
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Jan 20
Black Student Union
Room 144
Corn Hole Club
Plamondon Gymnasium
Model UN
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Jan 24
Asian Culture Club
Learning Commons
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
History Day Club
Room 145
Liturgy Band
Music Room
National Art Honor Society
Room 150
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 25
Lego Club
-
Room 132
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Jan 26
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Feb 2
Campus Ministry Club
-
Chapel
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Club Fair

Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair ASL
Club Fair Campus Ministry Club
Club Fair Chess Club
Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair Black Student Union
Club Fair SGA
Club Fair International Club
Club Fair Math Club
Club Fair Science Olympiad
Club Fair Debate Club
Club Fair Environmental Club
Club Fair Cheese Club
Club Fair National Honor Society
Club Fair Art Club
Club Fair Cooking Club