Main Menu

Explore More

Clubs

2022-2023 school year clubs

The Google Classroom Join Codes to join a club are available for each club.

Upcoming Club Meetings

Club Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Sep 27
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Art Honor Society
Room 150
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 28
Lego Club
Room 132
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Sep 29
Campus Ministry Club
-
Campus Ministry Office
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Oct 6
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Oct 7
ASL Club
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Honor Society
Gymnasium
Viking Journal Club
Crowley Multipurpose Room
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Oct 11
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Honor Society
Gymnasium
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Campus Ministry Club
-
Campus Ministry Office
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Oct 18
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Art Honor Society
Room 150
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 19
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Oct 20
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Honor Society
Gymnasium
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 26
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Oct 27
Campus Ministry Club
-
Campus Ministry Office
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Oct 28
ASL Club
Crowley Multipurpose Room
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Cooking Club
Room 120
Tue, Nov 1
Bell Choir
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Art Honor Society
Room 150
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Plamondon Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 2
Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Room 114
Thu, Nov 3
Chess Club
-
Room 137
Fri, Nov 4
ASL Club
Crowley Multipurpose Room
National Honor Society
Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Club Fair

Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair ASL
Club Fair Campus Ministry Club
Club Fair Chess Club
Club Fair Mock Trial
Club Fair Black Student Union
Club Fair SGA
Club Fair International Club
Club Fair Math Club
Club Fair Science Olympiad
Club Fair Debate Club
Club Fair Environmental Club
Club Fair Cheese Club
Club Fair National Honor Society
Club Fair Art Club
Club Fair Cooking Club