Saint Johns Catholic Prep - Camp Calendar

Print Element

Camp Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Soccer Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Wrestling Camp
-
Campus
Tue, Jul 9
Soccer Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Wrestling Camp
-
Campus
Wed, Jul 10
Soccer Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Wrestling Camp
-
Campus
Thu, Jul 11
Soccer Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Wrestling Camp
-
Campus
Fri, Jul 12
Soccer Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Soccer Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Football Camp
-
Campus
Tue, Jul 16
Soccer Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Football Camp
-
Campus
Wed, Jul 17
Soccer Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Football Camp
-
Campus
Thu, Jul 18
Soccer Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Football Camp
-
Campus
Fri, Jul 19
Soccer Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 2)
-
Campus
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Soccer Camp (Session 4)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Tue, Jul 23
Soccer Camp (Session 4)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Wed, Jul 24
Soccer Camp (Session 4)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Thu, Jul 25
Soccer Camp (Session 4)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Fri, Jul 26
Soccer Camp (Session 4)
-
Campus
Basketball Camp (Session 3)
-
Campus
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Soccer Camp (Session 5)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (Middle School)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (High School)
-
Campus
Tue, Jul 30
Soccer Camp (Session 5)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (Middle School)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (High School)
-
Campus
Wed, Jul 31
Soccer Camp (Session 5)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (Middle School)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (High School)
-
Campus
Thu, Aug 1
Soccer Camp (Session 5)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (Middle School)
-
Campus
Volleyball Camp (High School)
-
Campus
Fri, Aug 2
Soccer Camp (Session 5)
-
Campus
Sat, Aug 3