Saint Johns Catholic Prep

Print Element
1 1 showing 1 - 10 of 65 constituents

Mrs. Remy Alvarez

Teacher - American Sign Language, Learning Commons Manager

Mr. Eugene Ambush

Maintenance Technician

Mrs. Paulette Anders

School/College Counselor

Ms. Ashley April

Class of 2009
Teacher - English, Seton Program Resource Teacher

Ms. Maggie Ballantyne

Class of 2012
Advancement and Communications Specialist

Ms. Amy Baum

Teacher - English

Mrs. Susan Belmar

Teacher - Mathematics
School: ext. 112

Mr. Nathan Blanchard

Teacher - English

Mrs. Patsy Caron

Transportation Manager, Bus Driver

Ms. Kathy Crosby

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Fay

Campaign and Marketing Specialist

Mrs. Amy Foss

Director of Facilities

Fr. Larry Frazier

Campus Chaplain

Mrs. Jamie Gaynor

Teacher - Social Studies

Mr. Michael Giangrasso

Teacher - Fine Arts (Music)

Ms. Meghan Gray

Athletic Trainer (R2P)

Mrs. Catherine Hall

Teacher - English

Mr. Sam Hardy

Assistant Athletic Director, Boys' Basketball (Junior Varsity) - Head Coach, Boys' Basketball (Varsity) - Assistant Coach

Mr. Daryl Hayes

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs, Football - Head Coach

Mrs. Heather Heier

Administrative Assistant for Athletics

Mrs. Julie Hoehn

School/College Counselor

Ms. Claudia Jamison

Teacher - Foreign Language (Spanish)

Mr. Joseph Jancuk

Department Chair - Technology, Teacher - Theology, Teacher - Technology

Mrs. Amy Katz

Teacher - Science

Mr. Mitchell Kelman

Technology Support Specialist, Teacher - Technology, Boys' Soccer (Varsity) - Assistant Coach

Mrs. Diane Keser

Receptionist and Attendance Manager

Mr. Lawrence Buster Keys

Maintenance Technician, Football - Assistant Coach

Mr. Will Knotek


Mr. Robert Krajewski

Department Chair - Theology, Teacher - Theology

Mrs. Rebecca Layman

Director of Enrollment Management

Mr. Linus Louketis

Bus Driver

Dr. Bernard Mambo

Teacher - Foreign Language (French), Girls' Soccer (Varsity) - Assistant Coach, Girls' Basketball (Varsity) - Assistant Coach, Tennis - Assistant Coach

Mr. Phillip Mees

Department Chair - Social Studies, Teacher - Social Studies, Boys' Lacrosse (Varsity) - Head Coach

Ms. Dawn Miller

Teacher - Theology, Music Minister

Mr. Steve Nigida

Teacher - Science

Mr. Brian Nogay

Teacher - Science

Mrs. Laurie Orlowski

Chief Financial Officer, Director of HR

Ms. Pam Pease


Mr. Zachary Petersen

Department Chair - English, Teacher - English

Mrs. Linda Petrie

Registrar and Administrative Assistant

Dr. Thomas Powell


Ms. Kate Quinn

Director of Campus Ministry, Teacher - Theology

Mr. Shawn Rathman

Bus Driver

Mr. Stan Robey

Bus Driver

Ms. Marissa Roche

Teacher - Fine Arts (Art)

Mr. Greg Ross

Class of 1991
Department Chair - Fine Arts, Teacher - Fine Arts (Music), Teacher - Social Studies

Mr. Wayne Rousculp

Department Chair - Mathematics, Teacher - Mathematics

Mrs. Lourdes Rubino

Teacher - Foreign Language (Spanish)

Mrs. Janet Ryczko

Director of the Seton Program

Mrs. Jill Seaman

Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs, Teacher - English

Mrs. Diana Seymour

School Counseling Administrative Assistant

Dr. Erin Smith

Department Chair - Science, Teacher - Science

Mrs. Sandra Splaine

Teacher - Mathematics

Ms. Linda Stevens


Mr. Pete Strickland

Director of Athletics

Mrs. Susan Swensen

Website & Database Administrator

Mrs. Meg Thomas

Teacher - Mandarin / ESL, Teacher - Personal Finance, Teacher - Social Studies

Ms. Thanh Tran

Department Chair - World Languages, Teacher - Foreign Language (Latin)

Ms. Doreen Tregoning

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Jean Trettel

Teacher - Mathematics

Mr. Tim Van Schaick

Teacher - Social Studies, Teacher - Theology

Ms. Carol Welty


Mrs. Lisa White


Mrs. Emily Whittington

Class of 2010
Enrollment Specialist, Teacher - Technology

Mr. Stuart Wilson

Teacher - Physical Education, Boys' Basketball (Varsity) - Head Coach
1 1 showing 1 - 10 of 65 constituents