Main Menu

Explore More

Summer Camp

2021 Summer Camps Are Here!

Summer Camp at SJCP

For years, children of all ages have been building lifelong friendships and skills during summer camp at Saint John's Catholic Prep.

Our 66 acre campus is located on Buckeystown Pike, MD-85, just 3.5 miles south of I-270 and 5 miles south of downtown Frederick, campers quickly connect and feel safe in our nurturing environment.

Our exceptional summer camp staff is dedicated to helping your camper develop new skills, have fun, and become an integral part of our camp community.

Saint John's is focused on best health practices and procedures to ensure camper and staff safety in accordance with local and state guidelines.

Check out our Camps This Summer in July!

July 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 28
Multi-Discipline Sports Camp
-
Campus
Tue, Jun 29
Multi-Discipline Sports Camp
-
Campus
Wed, Jun 30
Multi-Discipline Sports Camp
-
Campus
Thu, Jul 1
Multi-Discipline Sports Camp
-
Campus
Fri, Jul 2
Multi-Discipline Sports Camp
-
Campus
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Volleyball - Serving and Passing Clinic
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Cheerleading Camp
-
Campus
Tue, Jul 20
Cheerleading Camp
-
Campus
Wed, Jul 21
Cheerleading Camp
-
Campus
Thu, Jul 22
Cheerleading Camp
-
Campus
Fri, Jul 23
Cheerleading Camp
-
Campus
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Volleyball Camp
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Jul 27
Volleyball Camp
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Jul 28
Volleyball Camp
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Jul 29
Volleyball Camp
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1