Main Menu

Explore More

Summer Camp

2022 Summer Camps Are Here!

Summer Camp at SJCP

For years, children of all ages have been building lifelong friendships and skills during summer camp at Saint John's Catholic Prep.

Our 66 acre campus is located on Buckeystown Pike, MD-85, just 3.5 miles south of I-270 and 5 miles south of downtown Frederick, campers quickly connect and feel safe in our nurturing environment.

Our exceptional summer camp staff is dedicated to helping your camper develop new skills, have fun, and become an integral part of our camp community.

Check out our Camps This Summer in June & July!

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5