Main Menu

Explore More

Lunch Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Toppings cheese pizza
Viking Cafe
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Toppings cheese pizza
Viking Cafe
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Toppings cheese pizza
Viking Cafe
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3