Main Menu

Explore More

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 1
Track and field Track & Field vs. Maryland School for the Deaf (Away)
Maryland School for the Deaf
Tennis Tennis vs. Annapolis Area Christian School (Away)
Annapolis Area Christian School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
St. John's Catholic Prep
Wed, May 2
Softball Softball vs. Annapolis Area Christian School (Away)
The Church at Severn Run
Sat, May 5
Baseball Baseball vs. Gerstell Academy (Away)
Gerstell Academy
Cheerleading Tryouts for 2018-19 School Year
-
Gymnasium
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Tennis Tennis vs. Annapolis Area Christian School (Away)
Annapolis Area Christian School
Softball Softball vs. Roland Park (Home)
Araby Softball Field
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Exams - AP Biology at 8am at satellite campus of Mount Saint Mary's
Mount Saint Mary's Satellite Campus, 5350 Spectrum Dr, Frederick MD and on campus
Tennis Tennis - MIAA Individual Tournament @ AACS (Away)
Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, May 16
Tennis Tennis - MIAA Individual Championships (Away)
Annapolis Area Christian School
AP Exams - English Language and Composition at 8am at Mt. St. Mary's satellite campus
Mount Saint Mary's Satellite Campus, 5350 Spectrum Dr, Frederick MD
Thu, May 17
AP Exams - AP Statistics at 12noon at Mt. St. Mary's satellite campus
Mount Saint Mary's Satellite Campus, 5350 Spectrum Dr, Frederick MD
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Baccalaureate Mass
St. Joseph-On-Carrollton Manor 5843 Manor Woods Rd Frederick, MD 21703
Senior Recognition Dinner
Clarion Inn Frederick Event Center 5400 Holiday Drive Frederick, MD 21703
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Experience Japan - Summer 2019 Interest Meeting
-
Mr. Van Schaick's Room 111
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletic Calendar (Not Team Schedules)
  • Camp Calendar
  • Campus Ministry Calendar