Main Menu

Explore More

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
Baseball Baseball vs. Park School (Away)
Park School - Sugar Campus
Thu, Apr 5
Softball Softball vs. St. Paul's School for Girls (Away)
St. Paul's School for Girls
Baseball Baseball vs. Severn (Home)
McCurdy Field
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Softball Softball vs. Mercy (Home)
Araby Softball Field
Wed, Apr 11
Junior Ring Day
-
Baseball Baseball vs. Boys' Latin (Away)
Boys' Latin
Fri, Apr 13
Baseball Baseball vs. Friends School of Baltimore (Away)
Medfield Heights Elementary School
Sat, Apr 14
Track and field Track & Field vs. Mercersburg Academy (Away)
Mercersburg Academy
Stand for The Silent KPFG Rally
-
Tuscarora Tennis Club
Sun, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletic Calendar (Not Team Schedules)
  • Camp Calendar
  • Campus Ministry Calendar