Main Menu

Explore More

Graduate Profile


Our Students Are Accepted to Some of the best colleges in the nation

Here is a partial list of where some of our graduates have continued their careers at the collegiate level:

University of Alabama
American University
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Baylor University
Boston College
Boston University
Bridgewater College
Brown University
Bryn Mawr College
Bucknell University
Butler University
University of California
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
California State University, San Bernardino
Carnegie Mellon University
Case Western Reserve University
The Catholic University of America
Christopher Newport University
University of Cincinnati
The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina
Clemson University
Coastal Carolina University
Colgate University
College of Charleston
University of Colorado at Boulder
Colorado State University
University of Connecticut
Creighton University
University of Dayton
University of Delaware
University of Denver
DePaul University
Drexel University
Duquesne University
East Carolina University
Elizabethtown College
Elmira College
Elon University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
University of Evansville
Fairfield University
Fisher College
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida State University
University of Florida
Fordham University
Franciscan University of Steubenville
Franklin and Marshall College
Furman University
George Mason University
The George Washington University
Gettysburg College
Goucher College
Hampden-Sydney College
High Point University
Hood College
University of Illinois
Indiana University
Iowa State University
The University of Iowa
Ithaca College
James Madison University
La Salle University
Lebanon Valley College
Louisiana State University
Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Maryland
University of Maine
Marshall University
University of Mary Washington
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
University of Maryland, College Park
Maryland Institute College of Art
Marymount University
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
McDaniel College
University of Miami
Michigan State University
University of Michigan
Misericordia University
University of Mississippi
Mount St. Mary's University
Neumann University
New York University
North Carolina State University
Northeastern University
Notre Dame of Maryland University
University of Notre Dame
Ohio State University
Old Dominion University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
University of Pittsburgh
Providence College
Purdue University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Saint Francis University
Saint Joseph's University
Saint Louis University
Saint Vincent College
Salisbury University
Savannah College of Art and Design
The University of Scranton
Seton Hall University
Shepherd University
Siena College
University of South Carolina
St. Bonaventure University
St. John's University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Stevenson University
The University of Tampa
Temple University
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Towson University
Tulane University
University of Utah
University of Vermont
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Tech
University of Virginia
Washington and Jefferson College
Washington College
University of Washington
West Virginia University
Widener University
College of William and Mary
Wilson College

Saint John's Catholic Prep is proud of the Class of 2023. Our 67 graduates were offered over $15.6 million in scholarships!

Class of 2023 Awards received:

Catholic Daughters of the Americas Award of Merit presented to Kelly Nicole Karanovich.

National Honor Society Scholarship Awards presented to Jasmine Radhika Milbourne and Kalia Marie Espenlaub.

Balfour Service Awards presented to Charles Andrew Malone and Annabelle Hope Browning.

Friends of Catholic Education Mount Saint Mary’s Awards presented to Christopher Haritun Gregorian and Alexa Marie Sofia.

Dr. Christopher M. Hassett Science Scholarship presented to Jordan David Giandrea.

State Merit Scholastic Awards presented to David Douglas Chandler, Jordan David Giandrea, and Julia Ann Workman.

C. Markland Kelly, Jr. Athletic Service Awards presented to Jacquelyn Renee Pancoast and Dorian Wobiwo Tema.

Pierce Athletic Awards of Excellence presented to Roman Joseph Arensmeyer, Nicholas Alexander GamarraBrendan Joseph GuinanJacquelyn Renee Pancoast, and Sophia Rose Schwaab.

Department Distinguished Scholar Awards presented to: 

  • Catherine Hall English Department Award: Anna Kathryn Rosencrance
  • Fine Arts Department Award - Performing Arts: Charles Andrew Malone
  • Fine Arts Department Award - Visual Arts: Julia Ann Workman
  • Sandy Splaine Math Department Award: Changgyu Kim
  • Social Studies Department Award: David Douglas Chandler
  • Science Department Award: Jordan David Giandrea
  • Technology Award: Timothy Patrick Gorman
  • Theology Department Award: Ellen Virginia Haley
  • World Languages Department Award: Nicholas Alexander Gamarra

Salutatorian Award presented to Jordan David Giandrea.

Valedictorian Award presented to David Douglas Chandler.