Faith - Leadership - Scholarship - Honor - Service
page tools /
Home /
Admissions / Graduate Profile

You have 1 PagePop. View

Graduate Profile

American University

Baylor University

The Catholic University of America

Colorado State University

Eastern University

Elmira College

Fairmont State University

Frederick Community College

Furman University

The George Washington University

Grand Canyon University

Hampden-Sydney College

Harford Community College

High Point University

Hood College

James Madison University

La Salle University

Lebanon Valley College

Marymount University

Messiah College

Montgomery College

Northeastern University

The Pennsylvania State University, University Park

Purdue University

Radford University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Saint Joseph's University

Saint Vincent College

Salisbury University

Shepherd University

Stony Brook University

Towson University

United States Marines

University of California, Santa Barbara

University of Colorado at Boulder

University of Dayton

University of Mary Washington

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Maryland, College Park

University of Notre Dame

University of South Carolina

Virginia Polytechnic Institute

Saint John's Catholic Prep is proud of the Class of 2017. Our 59 graduates were offered over $6.5 million in scholarships!  

 Class of 2017 Awards received: 

Catholic Daughters Religion Award presented to Theresa Wagner.

Sons of the American Revolution Award presented to Alexander Dumm.

The Dr. Christopher M. Hassett Science Scholarship Fund Award presented to Zachary Kasica.

Carroll Manor Lion’s Club Award  presented to Robert O’Neil.

NHS Awards presented to Zach Kasica (Character,) Kyle Mummey (Leadership), and Annabelle Eyler (Service).

Balfour Service Award presented to Annabelle Eyler (1,012 hours).

Outstanding International Student Award presented to Zifan Ellen Shen.

Scouts Eagle and Gold Award presented to Alex Dumm, Alex Kleinhanzl, Will Kubistal, Mike Wohlfarth, Jack Rowe and Annabelle Eyler.

Pierce Athletic Award of Excellence presented to Alicia Fitzgibbon (Soccer, Indoor Track, Cheer, Lacrosse), Megan Hardey (Soccer, Indoor Track, Tennis), Will Kubistal (Cross County, Soccer, Basketball, Track), Shea Smith (Soccer, Indoor Track, Lacrosse), Emily Tighe (Cross Country, Indoor Track, Softball), and Andrew Wolohan (Cross Country, Basketball, Track, Lacrosse).

C. Markland Kelly Award presented to Amirah Louketis and William Hackett.

State Merit Scholastic Awards presented to Haylee Orlowski, Michael Wohlfarth, Molly Elspas and Zachary Kasica.

Salutatorian and Valedictorian Award plaques and ribbons presented to Haylee Orlowski (Valedictorian) and Michael Wohlfarth (Salutatorian).

The Father John McElroy Founder’s Award, presented to  Abigail Conway and Kyle Mummey.

© Copyright

Saint John’s Catholic Prep
3989 Buckeystown Pike, P.O. Box 909 Buckeystown, MD 21717
Phone: 301.662.4210

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite